Wadalba Community School logo

Wadalba Community School

Wadalba Community School

Respect, Responsibility & Excellence

Telephone02 4356 2888


Year 11

Stage 6 TAS Subjects

Stage 6 – Years 11 & 12

These are specialised elective subjects. Students must select these as electives. TAS offers a variety of both Category A (eligible for an ATAR) and Category B subjects. Subjects on offer include:

Follow the links below for detailed information on each subject:


Related content