Wadalba Community School logo

Wadalba Community School

Wadalba Community School

Respect, Responsibility & Excellence

Telephone02 4356 2888


Year 10

Year TAS Subjects

Stage 5 – Years 9 & 10.  These are specialised elective subjects.  Students must select these as electives to participate in them. They may choose up to three TAS electives. Subjects on offer include:

Follow the links below for detailed information on each subject:

Related content